

## Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Department of Political Science 2nd Advertisement Session 2024

- This merit list is provisional and subject to change if any error is observed at any stage of admission process
- 2 Merit No. given in this merit list shall be provisional until the original documents of the candidates are verified at the time of interview.
- 3 At the time of interview, no personnel other than candidates will be allowed / entertained.
- 4 Candidates successful in interview but failing to deposit their Admission fee within the period given (at the day of Interview) shall lose their right to admission.
- 5 The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission etc.
- At the time of interview, candidates are directed to bring hard copy of filled admission form (already submitted online) along with their attested documents and original documents.
- The students (candidates after securing admission) shall have to submit their migration certificate at the Admission Section/ Teaching Department prior to the commencement of classes, otherwise their admission shall be cancelled.

S.NO	Form No	Name	Father Name	Merit	Department
	3 SBBWU-2024-3022	Lamia ahmad	Nizar ahmad	99.092	BS Political Science
	4 SBBWU-2024-3022	Tooba	Gohar Ali	00100=	BS Political Science
	5 SBBWU-2024-3104	Manahil Zafar	Muhammad Zafar		BS Political Science
	6 SBBWU-2024-3166		Muhammad Fayyaz Khan		BS Political Science
	7 SBBWU-2024-3150	Muskan Fayyaz Emaan Farhat Ullah	Farhat Ullah		BS Political Science
	8 SBBWU-2024-3123				BS Political Science
		Bibi Hafsa	Roohullah Jan		BS Political Science
	9 SBBWU-2024-3373	Dua Manzoor	Manzoor Khan		
	0 SBBWU-2024-3105	SHIREEN JAN	QAYYUM JAN		BS Political Science
	1 SBBWU-2024-3271	Muneeba Ayaz	Muhammad Ayaz		BS Political Science
	2 SBBWU-2024-2980	Sahiba	Abdul wahid		BS Political Science
	3 SBBWU-2024-3184	Arifa Bibi	Ajmal Khan		BS Political Science
1	4 SBBWU-2024-3370	Safia bibi	Muhammad Shahid Shah		BS Political Science
1	5 SBBWU-2024-3229	Sabira	Dawai Zai	66.077	BS Political Science
1	6 SBBWU-2024-3322	Ayesha Shafiq	Muhammad Shafiq	66.055	BS Political Science
	1 SBBWU-2024-2981	Wafa salam	Amir Salam khan	65.795	BS Political Science
1	7 SBBWU-2024-3194	Najma Bibi	Haroon Shah	65.245	BS Political Science
1	8 SBBWU-2024-3075	Salma Bibi	Muhammad Ayaz	65.145	BS Political Science
1	9 SBBWU-2024-3311	Mahnoor	Shah Zaman	63.418	BS Political Science
	2 SBBWU-2024-3005	Zaiba	Niamat gul	61.055	BS Political Science
2	0 SBBWU-2024-3209	Mahoor	Imran Ullah	60.455	BS Political Science
2	1 SBBWU-2024-3087	Iqra	Ghandal Khan	57.023	BS Political Science
2	2 SBBWU-2024-3191	Igra Khalid	Khalid Khan	57.023	BS Political Science
2	3 SBBWU-2024-3295	Maheen Afridi	Mohib Ullah	57	BS Political Science
2	4 SBBWU-2024-2430	HUMAIRA GUL AFRIDI	MIRAJ GUL	55.873	BS Political Science
2	5 SBBWU-2024-3103	Maryam	Shaukat	54.945	BS Political Science
2	6 SBRWII-2024-3220	Rani bibi	Sved chani shah	0	BS Political Science